BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul McFadden, President

RDO Water
pmcfadden@rdowater.com

Carl Carlsen, Vice President

Western Ag & Turf
carl@westernagandturf.com

Paul Costamagna, Treasurer

Rain for Rent
pcostamagna@rainforrent.com

Kerri Birdwell, Director

Rivulis Irrigation
kerri.birdwell@rivulis.com

 

Ron Dutra, Director

Netafim USA
ron.dutra@netafim.com

 

Beau Errotabere, Director

Watson Ag Irrigation
beau@watsonag.net

Jim Lauria, Director

Mazzei Injector Co., LLC
jlauria@mazzei.net

Dan Schueler, Director

Senninger Irrigation
dan.schueler@senninger.com


Eric Stein, Director

Landmark Irrigation
erics@landmarkirrigation.com