BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Arias, Director

RDO Water
rarias@rdowater.com

Carl Carlsen, Vice President

Western Ag & Turf
carl@westernagandturf.com

Beau Errotabere, Treasurer

Watson Ag
beau@watsonag.net

Paul Costamagna, Past President

Rain for Rent
pcostamagna@rainforrent.com

 

Kerri Birdwell, Director

Rivulis Irrigation
kerri.birdwell@rivulis.com

Jim Lauria, Director

Mazzei Injector Co., LLC
jlauria@mazzei.net

Paul McFadden, Director

RDO Water
pmcfadden@rdowater.com

 

Dan Schueler, Director

Senninger Irrigation
dan.schueler@senninger.com

Brett Warmerdam, Director

IDC, Inc.
bwarmerdam@idcsupply.com